Not Receiving Your Daily Email R&M?

Dear Followers & Subscribers:

I have been informed that some of you are not receiving your daily email R&M from the 108 Days Reflection & Meditation site for the new cycle. I regret the glitch and apologize for any inconvenience.

I have contacted WordPress Help & Support but have not heard back from them in over 2 weeks. Thank you AI support algorithms.

Nevertheless, I have found some possible help that I can offer, and I’d like to share two links which may be of some help to you in restoring your daily R&M:

Make sure you have the correct delivery settings set at https://wordpress.com/settings/notifications/ to receive e-mail notifications. Also click on the ‘Edit’ link behind the blog you are following at http://wordpress.com/following/edit/ to change follower settings.

I’m subscribed to your blog to see if I encounter any issues.

Let me know if that helps.

Published by

Daka Karuna

I am a psychospiritual care professional working in interfaith spiritual care. After years of study and exploration I have discerned the path of interfaith, and I am concentrating on one of the most tolerant of all world spiritual traditions, Sαɳαƚαɳαԃαɾɱα, particularly the Yoga tradition, and the ℍ𝕠𝕞𝕠𝕖𝕣𝕠𝕥𝕚𝕔 𝕐𝕠𝕘𝕚𝕔 𝕋𝕒𝕟𝕥𝕣𝕒℠ system and the ᴍᴀꜱᴄᴜʟ-ɪɴ-ᴛᴏᴜᴄʜ℠ & ᴍᴀꜱᴄᴜʟ-ɪɴ-ᴛɪᴍᴀᴄʏ℠ programs , I teach sacred eroticism for men, and transcendence of toxic cultural conditioning through self-awareness, awakening, ritual and practice, and healthy relationship. I am a psychospiritual mentor/preceptor, spiritual guide, retreat master, keynote speaker, and writier but above all, I am a sensitive man, who knows the beauty of surrender and healthy vulnerability. Thank you for joining me and making this journey with me.

Leave a comment